Men looking for Men in Phuthaditjhaba, Free State

Tuesday, 16 October 2018
    Mr mawi
I'll be in Qwaqawa starting tomorrow anyone who is up for friendship and more feel free to whatsapp…
Free State › Phuthaditjhaba
 
Sunday, 14 October 2018
    Bottom Renting Ass, Good Looking Guy
I am good looking, straight acting and discreet bottom, 20 years old. I can give you a good time at…
Free State › Phuthaditjhaba
 
Wednesday, 12 September 2018
  Qwaqwa/Bethlehem/Harrismith/Kestell vers or bottoms
Verse Top available for mutual fun. Drop me your message with contacts.
Free State › Phuthaditjhaba
 
Monday, 27 August 2018
    Looking for black or colored top or vers guys
I'm a white btm. Looking for a regular fuck buddy. If you interested come nd visit me you wont…
Free State › Phuthaditjhaba
 
Thursday, 9 August 2018
    Looking for fun
Ey im a bottom gay looking for an older guy at age of 40+ to have fun with contact me at 0613452393
Free State › Phuthaditjhaba
 
Wednesday, 18 July 2018
    Gigolo
Horny and clean guys, I'm here to satisfy your needs but be discreet. I live in phutaditjhaba but…
Free State › Phuthaditjhaba
 
Sunday, 22 April 2018
    Mr T
Looking for an older top guy in qwaqwa, will be there on the 28 Apr
Free State › Phuthaditjhaba
 
Saturday, 31 March 2018
    Bottom looking for top
Any mobile top around. I can host for the night and I am ready for you. drop your tens
Free State › Phuthaditjhaba
 
Tuesday, 11 April 2017
    Btm looking for a top
Would like to be pounded by some good ass D drop your 10s
Free State › Phuthaditjhaba
 
Thursday, 3 March 2016
    FATgay
If you want to take my ass virginity call/whatsapp me at 0766413094. Every race is allowed! I don't…
Free State › Phuthaditjhaba