Men looking for Men in Phuthaditjhaba, Free State

Saturday, 18 May 2019
    Bongani the bottom gay guy
looking for a serious relationship.um a sexy young bottom.looking for a top guy.who knows exactly…
Free State › Phuthaditjhaba
 
Wednesday, 1 May 2019
  Decreet btm looking for top
Fok, ke mang a batlang o nkota? WhatsApp 0795666986
Free State › Phuthaditjhaba
 
Friday, 26 April 2019
  Qwaqwa/Bethlehem/Harrismith/Kestell vers or bottoms
Gentlemen.Verse Top available for mutual fun. Drop me your message with contacts. Thabo.
Free State › Phuthaditjhaba
 
Wednesday, 17 April 2019
    SizeMatters
Looking for a guy with a big tool
Free State › Phuthaditjhaba
 
Wednesday, 20 March 2019
    Let's fuck
Top and vers guys around Qwaqwa leave your digits. I'm 22.
Free State › Phuthaditjhaba
 
Tuesday, 22 January 2019
    Curious
Looking for a young discreet guy in qwaqwa to have fun with.be cool.not older than 25 and be verse…
Free State › Phuthaditjhaba
 
Friday, 9 November 2018
    Looking for straight men
Hello im in Qwaqwa email me if you want us to hook up
Free State › Phuthaditjhaba
 
Thursday, 9 August 2018
    Looking for fun
Ey im a bottom gay looking for an older guy at age of 40+ to have fun with contact me at 0613452393
Free State › Phuthaditjhaba
 
Sunday, 22 April 2018
    Mr T
Looking for an older top guy in qwaqwa, will be there on the 28 Apr
Free State › Phuthaditjhaba
 
Saturday, 31 March 2018
    Bottom looking for top
Any mobile top around. I can host for the night and I am ready for you. drop your tens
Free State › Phuthaditjhaba
 
Tuesday, 11 April 2017
    Btm looking for a top
Would like to be pounded by some good ass D drop your 10s
Free State › Phuthaditjhaba